Vil du annoncere på Bogpriser.dk, skriv til os her
Bogen “Carve the Mark” af Veronica Roth; Bogen “Carve the Mark” af Veronica Roth; Bogen “Carve the Mark” af Veronica Roth; Bogen “Carve the Mark” af Veronica Roth;

Carve the Mark

af Veronica Roth

Forhandlere af bogen “Carve the Mark”

Boghandel Pris Fragt Fragt 1 Fragt 2 Levering Total
kr. 174,00
Fragt 1: kr. 39,95
Fragt 2: -
Levering:
kr. 39,95 - kr. 213,95 Vis
Pris:kr. 174,00 Fragt 1 (i)

Fragt: kr. 39,95
Levering:
Fragt 2 (i)

Fragt: -
Levering:
kr. 189,95
Fragt 1: kr. 29,95
Fragt 2: kr. 0,00
Levering: 1-2 dage
kr. 29,95 kr. 0,00 1-2 dage kr. 219,90 Vis
Pris:kr. 189,95 Fragt 1 (i)

Fragt: kr. 29,95
Levering: 1-2 dage
Fragt 2 (i)

Fragt: kr. 0,00
Levering: 1-2 dage
kr. 173,10
Fragt 1: kr. 30,00
Fragt 2: kr. 0,00
Levering: Ukendt
kr. 30,00 kr. 0,00 Ukendt kr. 203,10 Vis
Pris:kr. 173,10 Fragt 1 (i)

Fragt: kr. 30,00
Levering: Ukendt
Fragt 2 (i)

Fragt: kr. 0,00
Levering: Ukendt

Bogtype: Ukendt bogtype, Udgivelsesår: 2017, Udgave: 0

HarperCollins Children´s Books / ISBN 9780008157821

Beskrivelse: Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth´s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favoured by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not - their gifts make them vulnerable to others´ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power in this world? Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra´s currentgift gives her pain and power - something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother´s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows. Akos is from the peace-loving nation of Thuvhe, and his loyalty to his family is limitless. Though protected by his unusual currentgift, once Akos and his brother are captured by enemy Shotet soldiers, Akos is desperate to get his brother out alive - no matter what the cost. When Akos is thrust into Cyra´s world, the enmity between their countries and families seems insurmountable. They must decide to help each other to survive - or to destroy one another.

Forhandlere af bogen “Carve the Mark”

Boghandel Pris Fragt Fragt 1 Fragt 2 Levering Total
kr. 99,95
Fragt 1: kr. 29,95
Fragt 2: kr. 0,00
Levering: 1-2 dage
kr. 29,95 kr. 0,00 1-2 dage kr. 129,90 Vis
Pris:kr. 99,95 Fragt 1 (i)

Fragt: kr. 29,95
Levering: 1-2 dage
Fragt 2 (i)

Fragt: kr. 0,00
Levering: 1-2 dage
kr. 99,00
Fragt 1: kr. 39,95
Fragt 2: -
Levering:
kr. 39,95 - kr. 138,95 Vis
Pris:kr. 99,00 Fragt 1 (i)

Fragt: kr. 39,95
Levering:
Fragt 2 (i)

Fragt: -
Levering:
kr. 128,00
Fragt 1: kr. 30,00
Fragt 2: kr. 0,00
Levering: 3-5 dage
kr. 30,00 kr. 0,00 3-5 dage kr. 158,00 Vis
Pris:kr. 128,00 Fragt 1 (i)

Fragt: kr. 30,00
Levering: 3-5 dage
Fragt 2 (i)

Fragt: kr. 0,00
Levering: 3-5 dage

Bogtype: Ukendt bogtype, Udgivelsesår: 2017, Udgave: 0

Harper Collins / ISBN 9780008159498

Beskrivelse: Veronica Roth's breathtaking fantasy captures an unusual friendship, an epic love story, and a galaxy-sweeping adventure. Cyra and Akos grew up in enemy countries on a vibrant yet divided planet. Cyra's ability to transfer extraordinary pain with a simple touch makes her a dangerous weapon for her tyrannical brother. When Akos is kidnapped and forced to serve Cyra, it's clear that their hatred is mutual. But as Akos fights for his survival, he recognises that Cyra is also fighting for hers, and that her true gift - resilience - might be what saves them both. Their world is on the brink of political chaos, and Akos and Cyra must decide if they will fight for what's right, even if it means betrayal of their families and countries. When the time comes, will they choose loyalty or love? An exclusive extra story for Divergent fans, We Can Be Mended, A Divergent Story will be included in this paperback. Veronica Roth tells the story of Four 5 years after the events of Allegiant.

Forhandlere af bogen “Carve the Mark”

Boghandel Total
kr. 49,95 Vis

Bogtype: E-bog, Udgivelsesår: 2017

HarperCollins Publishers / ISBN 9780008159504

Beskrivelse:

Forhandlere af bogen “Carve the Mark”

Boghandel Pris Fragt Fragt 1 Fragt 2 Levering Total
kr. 219,95
Fragt 1: kr. 29,95
Fragt 2: kr. 0,00
Levering: 3-5 dage
kr. 29,95 kr. 0,00 3-5 dage kr. 249,90 Vis
Pris:kr. 219,95 Fragt 1 (i)

Fragt: kr. 29,95
Levering: 3-5 dage
Fragt 2 (i)

Fragt: kr. 0,00
Levering: 3-5 dage

Bogtype: Hardback, Udgivelsesår: 2017

Katherine Tegen Books / ISBN 9780062348630

Beskrivelse: